- Make sure you are logged into your Entase account
- Go to the Halls page in the office panel
- Click the gray "Trash" button in the lower right corner of the hall you want to delete.
- After confirming the operation, the hall will be deleted.
Deleting a hall does not affect the upcoming event that uses the same hall.