This is the section through which you can change the public account status from published to hidden and vice versa by dragging the slider button.
Most often, until the information is entered/edited in the organizer's public profile, the public account is hidden. It is only available to moderators and administrators.
- Make sure you are logged into your Entase account.
- Your public profile name is written in the upper left corner.
- Under it, in the Administration section, select Settings.
- Select the Public Profile tab.
- Publish tab.
Select a slider button position. When changing the position, the system will send a response "Save is successful!".